• apollo59 :: Tempesity
Tempesity - Dark ambiance, sound scapes, experimental chillout


Experience textured ambiance, eclectic dark oscillating electronic soundscapes. Sense tempesity with apollo59, produced by dmcq in collaboration with Marty Snape, recorded in Liverpool December 2016, first released February 18, 2017.


Track List

  1. 17:17 :: Tempesity
  2. 11:22 :: An Exception
  3. 15:52 :: Verbicious

Album Data

  • Artist: Apollo59
  • Title: Tempesity
  • No input mixing, synths: dmcq
  • Programming, additional synths/sounds: Marty Snape
  • Mastering: qpa
  • Artwork: dmcq
  • Main Genre: Ambient, soundtrack, sound scape
  • Sub Genre: Experimental chillout, alternative ambiance, electronic experimental
  • Label: Existfour Music
  • Language: English


Music Info
Type FLAC & MP3
Artist / Producer Info
Name apollo59
Bio apollo59 is fluid, emotional, at times all ambient music, without distinctive percussion, guiding the listener into various powerful soundscapes. apollo59 is produced by dmcq, composer, guitarist, synthesizers and digital electronic effects. Most of the tracks are solo compositions with a few invited collaborators and samples collated from his varied travels.
Download Info
Packaging 2 zip archives, 2 with 3 tracks + cover art
Size FLAC 248 MB / MP3 101 MB

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

apollo59 :: Tempesity

  • Artists / Producers Apollo59
  • Product Code: apotempesity
  • Availability: In Stock
  • ฿0.00155000




  • Price in reward points: 5

Related Products

Anunusualleopard :: An Enclosed Envelope

Anunusualleopard :: An Enclosed Envelope

An Enclosed Envelope by Anunusualleopard Deep ambient atmospheric! Electronically enhance..


apollo59 :: APE

apollo59 :: APE

APE by apollo59 Music by apollo59. APE is almost a full hour journey through deep ambianc..


apollo59 :: Yumani Mouassine

apollo59 :: Yumani Mouassine

Youmani Mouassine by apollo59 With youmani mouassine the listener is guided into a profou..


Tags: ambient, soundscapes, album